The Digg (Episode 27)

In this week’s edition of the Digg, we play new music from Amanda Palmer, plus some oldies but goodies!  Thank You to our sponsor The Queen of Pop(s).  To save the podcast to your hard drive, simply right-click on the “download” button and select “Save Target As”


Visit the Queen of Pop(s)/Purdie Pops official Facebook page HERE


01. “Melody Dean”- Amanda Palmer from the album Theatre is Evil.  Download the album for FREE from Amanda’s official website:  Click HERE

02. “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”- The Police off the album Ghost In The Machine.  Buy the album on iTunes/Amazon/Google

03.”Run Around Sue”- Dion & The Belmonts off the album The Best Of Dion & The Belmonts.  Buy the album on iTunes/Amazon/Google

04.  “Mandarine”- John Gold off the album Eastside Shake.  Buy the album on iTunes/Amazon

05.  “Animal (Recorded live on The Enter The Shell Show) (Miike Snow Cover)”- Parker Ainsworth.  Visit his Official Website

06.  “Star Struck One”- Smoking Popes off their album Destination Failure.  Buy the album on iTunes/Amazon/Google