Heyward Howkins Playlist

In this episode of the PLaylist we are talking with Philly native Heyward Howkins about  his debut release “The Hale & Hearty”. We want You… To Enter The Shell!

Visit Heyward Howkins on his Website, Facebook, YouTube, Bandcamp and Twitter.

Here’s The Playlist:

1. Calvin Love– “Magic Hearts”

2. Echoes de Luxe– “Don’t Change” (INXS Cover)

3. Heyward Howkins– “”Sugar Sand Stitched Lip”

4. Heyward Howkins– “Flash Mob”

5. Heyward Howkins– “The Raucous Calls of Morning ”

6. Heyward Howkins– ”Plume and Orange”

To Save Podcast “Right Click and Save As”

Let me know your thoughts, email me Turrtle@EnterTheShell.com

Got Stitcher? We’re on it! So get it! Stitcher is a award-winning provider of news and talk radio for your mobile phone, Stitcher is smart radio for your smart phone.

Visit Enter The Shell on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and write us a review on Itunes.

Get a glimpse of what its like to Enter The Shell, by checking out the performances on the ETS Show by Clicking Here!

Here are some other ETS you might be into: